Free webinar
Landscape Image Edits and Enhancements in Lightroom® 4
X-Rite Pantone

Free Webinar 7/24 hosted by Joe Brady!
Adobe's new Lightroom 4 offers new options for editing and output that make this a must-have upgrade for Lightroom users. In this free webinar sponsored by X-Rite, host Joe Brady will explore both basic and advanced image editing techniques in this new update and the importance of solid color managed workflow to take advantage of the new features.

One of the new additions to Lightroom 4 is its ability to soft-proof. Now you can choose your custom printer profile and see what effects it will have on the printed image. This makes monitor profiling and accurate printer profiles an important part of Lightroom 4's workflow. We will walk you through the process from creating custom monitor and printer profiles to applying them in your Lightroom 4 workflow. There's a lot to cover in an hour and limited space, so register now to reserve your spot.
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Two Sessions: 11 am EDT & 1 pm EDT
1st Session Start Times: 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific
2nd Session Start Times: 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific
Register today for this great educational opportunity!
11 AM   1 PM
Share this newsletter: share on Facebook share on Twitter Join our communities: Facebook | Twitter | Blog | Website