Creating the Mood with Texture, Color, and Sharpness by Katrin Eismann

March 29th Webinar:  Creating the Mood with Katrin Eismann






Free Webinar

Two sessions are available:
Thursday, March 29th

Session One - 12 PM Eastern Time Register Here
(11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific)

Session Two - 2 PM Eastern Time Register Here
(1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific)

Educator, photographer, and author Katrin Eismann will be our very special guest for this webinar featuring color management, editing, and enhancement techniques that you can use in your digital workflow immediately. Katrin is Chair of MPS Digital Photography Department at School of the Visual Arts in NYC. She is a prolific author of many books and articles including "The Creative Digital Darkroom" and many, many more. Her website photoshopdiva.com includes links to books, articles, DVD's, and a gallery of her work.

In this free webinar sponsored by X-Rite and Nik Software, Katrin will talk about the importance of color management to your color workflow and explore working with Photoshop CS5 in collaboration with NIK Silver Efex Pro 2 and HDR Efex Pro to explore and express personal vision.

Working with a wide variety of image files, Katrin will show how to expand Photoshop's capabilities with HDR Efex Pro on single and multishot files to enhance texture, color, mood, and sharpness. She will also address how she works with Silver Efex Pro 2 to enhance her landscape photography and to create a cohesive body of work.

Register early for this rare opportunity to learn from a gifted educator and one of the digital masters in the field of digital photography today.

Topic Covered
- Working with single exposure images to create compelling HDR Effects
- Combining Photoshop's HDR Pro with NIK HDR Efex Pro to achieve optimal results
- Working globally and selectively with Silver Efex Pro 2
- Harnessing the power of Smart Objects
- Discovering the finesse of Smart Filters

Share this Invitation:  
Join our Communities: Facebook | Twitter | Blog
Privacy Policy