Free webinar
Beyond Monitor Calibration —
Get Prints That Match Your Display!

hosted by Joe Brady
X-Rite Pantone

Free Webinar 6/7 hosted by Joe Brady!
For anyone serious about their images, one of the most important considerations is accurate and consistent color. You don't have to be a color scientist to get the results you want - it really is easy! In this free webinar, featuring the X-Rite ColorMunki Photo, we'll show you how to put a color managed workflow in place from image capture through printer output. Creating custom profiles is a snap. We'll show you how to use Adobe Photoshop's soft-proofing abilities with printer profiles and you'll be producing prints that match your display in no time.
Save Time. Save Money. End Color Frustration.
June 7, 2012
Two Sessions: 11 am EDT & 1 pm EDT
1st Session Start Times: 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific
2nd Session Start Times: 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific
Register today for this great educational opportunity!
11 AM   1 PM
Share this newsletter: share on Facebook share on Twitter Join our communities: Facebook | Twitter | Blog | Website