PocketWizard Live Video Seminar
 
Take Control of Off-Camera Flash
Studio Portrait Lighting featuring the new PocketWizard® Plus® III
PocketWizard Live Video Seminar March 20th 1PM EDT
LIVE VIDEO SEMINAR
Join host Joe Brady for this live video seminar on controlling studio portrait lighting with the new PocketWizard Plus III Transceiver. Learn the benefits of shooting with your flashes on full manual power. During our live shoot, we'll use both speedlights and studio monolights. But more important than just discussing photography gear, we're going to explore how and why to use this equipment to capture the image you're after.

Mark your calendar for 1PM Eastern Time on March 20th!
Please note that there is no pre-registration.
Simply go to this page on March 20th at 1PM EDT,
enter your E-Mail address, Postal Code and Country
and the live streaming video will begin!

Date: March 20th
Time: 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Join Us Live

 
Share this Newsletter:   Facebook   Twitter Join our Communities: Facebook | Twitter | Blog Privacy Policy