MAC-On-Campus

photoshelter




Join us for a free educational webinar!
Sponsored by MAC-On-Campus and Photoshelter.com

Beyond the Classroom: 
A Photo Student's Guide to Turning Pro

Part 1
How to Market Yourself & Your Work

There’s lots of information available to student photographers covering photo technique and image editing software, but little devoted to the business side of photography. You could be counted among the world’s greatest photographers, but if you don’t know how to market, run a business, get work seen, or know how to deal with potential clients, finding success in this very competitive profession becomes much more difficult. Join PhotoShelter.com co-founder and Vice President Grover Sanschagrin for part 1 of this valuable educational series.

Topics Covered

  • Marketing Principles
  • Photography Websites
  • Social Media
  • Analytics
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Blogging
  • Today's Opportunities

 

Free Webinar January 14th


Register now for this free educational webinar - Invest an hour with us and learn important steps to help you build a successful photography career!

Friday, January 14th, 1:00PM EST
(Noon Central, 11AM Mountain, 10AM Pacific)

Click Here to Register!

Share this Invitation:
Join our Communities:Facebook | Blog
Privacy Policy