macgroup
Supplying photographers, filmmakers,
educators and students with the world's
finest image-making tools.
About Us Student & Educators Service
Employee Directory

We are available and ready to assist you! Please contact the appropriate individual below. Our business hours for telephone calls are 9am-5pm Eastern.

Name Ext# E-mail Address Responsibilities
Accounts Payable
Rod Zamudio 256 RodZ@MACgroupUS.com V.P. of Finance
Joyce Goldstein 235 JoyceG@MACgroupUS.com  
Paulette Calvelli 246 Paulette@MACgroupUS.com  
Accounts Receivable
Rod Zamudio 256 RodZ@MACgroupUS.com V.P. of Finance
Billing
Danny Baer 248 DannyB@MACgroupUS.com  
Catalog Request / Literature
Paulette Casucci 238 PauletteC@MACgroupUS.com  
Marketing
Alan Shapiro
264 AlanS@MACgroupUS.com Chief Marketing, Inspiration and Elation Officer
Ab Sesay
664 AbS@MACgroupUS.com Executive Producer & Creative Director
Sara Roberts
668 SaraR@MACgroupUS.com Director of Marketing Services
Colleen Carlisle-Nicholas
678 CollenC@MACgroupUS.com Digital Marketing & Media Specialist
Web
Marc Jaeger
675 MarcJ@MACgroupUS.com Web Manager
Dawn Beobide
674 DawnB@MACgroupUS.com Webmaster
Export
Nigel Fielden
  Nigel@MACgroupEU.com EU Managing Director
Inventory Control
Mark Kaganowitz 229 MarkK@MACgroupUS.com  
National Manager of Educational Markets
Brenda Hipsher 617-480-7270 BrendaH@MACgroupUS.com PhotoVideoEDU
Order Department
Ted Heath 224 TedH@MACgroupUS.com  
Nicole Gustavsson 261 NicoleG@MACgroupUS.com  
Paulette Casucci 238 PauletteC@MACgroupUS.com  
Parts Department
Chris Kellogg 244 ChrisK@MACgroupUS.com  
Brand Managers
Victor Ha 223 VictorH@MACgroupUS.com Comodo, Vü, Heliopan
Phil Bradon 228 PhilB@MACgroupUS.com   Sekonic, PocketWizard
Brian Hynes 266 BrianH@MACgroupUS.com Benro, Induro, MeFOTO
Kriss Brunngraber 237 KrissB@MACgroupUS.com
Benro, Induro, MeFOTO
Peter Waisnor 247 PeterW@MACgroupUS.com Tenba
Joshua Fischer 236 JoshuaF@MACgroupUS.com ILFORD, Gepe, Kaiser, Novaflex
Will Holowka
227 WillH@MACgroupUS.com Kupo, Bowens, Limelite
Rebates / Bonuses
Paulette Casucci 238 PauletteC@MACgroupUS.com  
Sales
Bob Higgins 303-532-6222 BobH@MACgroupUS.com VP Strategic Sales
Barry Burstein 914-643-2033 BarryB@MACgroupUS.com VP Sales - East
Rich Parker 914-645-4088 RAP@MACgroupUS.com VP Sales - West
Service Department
Ramesh Persaud 265 RameshP@MACgroupUS.com Service Manager
Rita Carter 231 RitaC@MACgroupUS.com  
Pat Buono 245 PatB@MACgroupUS.com Service and Digital Tech
Shipping Department
Ramesh Persaud
265 RameshP@MACgroupUS.com Service Manager
Technical / Customer Service
Ramesh Persaud 265 RameshP@MACgroupUS.com Service Manager
Dan Cirillo 260 DanC@MACgroupUS.com  
Garry Montalbano 259 GarryM@MACgroupUS.com  
Strategic Sales
Jeff Lazell
917-428-9359 JeffL@MACgroupUS.com Strategic Sales Manager
Mark Lederman 225 MarkL@MACgroupUS.com Strategic Sales/Merchandising Manager
Kim Marie Song 672 KimS@MACgroupUS.com National Strategic Sales Manager
Wayne Schulman 223 WayneS@MACgroupUS.com Pro Video & Cine Product Strategist
 

Kupo ILFORD Benro Induro PhotoVideoEDU Toyo-View Tenba Sekonic MeFOTO PocketWizard Bowens Limelite Comodo Vu Heliopan Gepe Kaiser Novoflex Rotatrim
© 2015 MAC Group · 75 Virginia Road, North White Plains, NY 10603 · tel: 914.347.3300 · fax: 914.347.3309
close

Newsletter Sign Up