macgroup
Supplying professional photographers, filmmakers,
educators and students with the world's finest
image-making tools.
About Us Business Partners Student & Educators Service
Employee Directory

We are available and ready to assist you! Please contact the appropriate individual below. Our business hours for telephone calls are 9am-5pm Eastern.

Name Ext# E-mail Address Responsibilities
Accounts Payable
Rod Zamudio 256 RodZ@MACgroupUS.com V.P. of Finance
Joyce Goldstein 235 JoyceG@MACgroupUS.com  
Paulette Calvelli 246 Paulette@MACgroupUS.com  
Accounts Receivable
Grace Fusco 249 GraceF@MACgroupUS.com  
Rod Zamudio 256 RodZ@MACgroupUS.com V.P. of Finance
Billing
Danny Baer 248 DannyB@MACgroupUS.com  
Catalog Request / Literature
Paulette Casucci 238 PauletteC@MACgroupUS.com  
Web & eMarketing
Matt Hill 666 MattH@MACgroupUS.com MarCom Manager 
Dawn Kargbo 674 DawnK@MACgroupUS.com Webmaster 
Rick Calvelli 684 RickC@MACgroupUS.com Product Information 
Export
Peter Waisnor  247 PeterW@MACgroupUS.com Induro, Tenba
Inventory Control
Mark Kaganowitz 229 MarkK@MACgroupUS.com  
National Manager of Educational Markets
Brenda Hipsher 617-480-7270 BrendaH@MACgroupUS.com MAC-On-Campus
Order Department
Ted Heath 224 TedH@MACgroupUS.com  
Nicole Gustavsson 261 NicoleG@MACgroupUS.com  
Paulette Casucci 238 PauletteC@MACgroupUS.com  
Parts Department
Julio Quintanilla 241 JulioQ@MACgroupUS.com Parts Manager
Chris Kellogg 244 ChrisK@MACgroupUS.com  
Product Marketing Managers
Phil Bradon 228 PhilB@MACgroupUS.com   Sekonic, PocketWizard
Brian Hynes 266 BrianH@MACgroupUS.com Benro, Induro, MeFOTO
Peter Waisnor 247 PeterW@MACgroupUS.com Tenba
Joshua Fischer 236 JoshuaF@MACgroupUS.com ILFORD, X-Rite
Jason Friedman 227 JasonF@MACgroupUS.com Kupo, Bowens, Limelite
Rebates / Bonuses
Paulette Casucci 238 PauletteC@MACgroupUS.com  
Sales
Barry Burstein 914-643-2033 BarryB@MACgroupUS.com VP Sales - East
Rich Parker 914-645-4088 RAP@MACgroupUS.com VP Sales - West
Service Department
Ramesh Persaud 265 RameshP@MACgroupUS.com Service Manager
Rita Carter 231 RitaC@MACgroupUS.com  
Pat Buono 245 PatB@MACgroupUS.com Service and Digital Tech
Shipping Department
Ramesh Persaud
265 RameshP@MACgroupUS.com Service Manager
Technical / Customer Service
Ramesh Persaud 265 RameshP@MACgroupUS.com Service Manager
Dan Cirillo 260 DanC@MACgroupUS.com  
Garry Montalbano 259 GarryM@MACgroupUS.com  
Technical Sales Managers
John Williamson 419-206-5800 JohnW@MACgroupUS.com Bowens, Limelite
Mark Lederman 225 MarkL@MACgroupUS.com Tenba, Induro, Benro,
Louie Lu 262 LouieL@MACgroupUS.com Induro, Benro
Victor Ha 858-337-4196 VictorH@MACgroupUS.com Kupo
Webinar Manager
Joe Brady 275 JoeB@MACgroupUS.com  
 

Kupo ILFORD Benro Induro MAC-On-Campus X-Rite Toyo-View Tenba Sekonic MeFOTO PocketWizard Bowens Limelite Comodo
© 2014 MAC Group · 75 Virginia Road, North White Plains, NY 10603 · tel: 914.347.3300 · fax: 914.347.3309
close

Newsletter Sign Up